Deronda Lallatin      Board Chair
Bryan Nelson          Vice Chair
Peggy Molnar         Board Member
Ron Smith               Board Member
Peggy Neal             Board Member
Blaine Huffman       Board Member
Jim Jerome             Board Member

Board meetings are held the Second Wednesday of each month at 12:00 pm. Due to current Executive Orders, all board meetings are being conducted electronically and are open to the public

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (408) 650-3123

Access Code: 958-638-381

New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts:

If you require special accommodation, please contact 541-575-2370.

The Board reserves the right to recess to Executive Session as may be required any time during the board meeting ORS 192.660(2). Special arrangements for disabled accessibility may be requested by contacting the District Manager in advance 541-575-2370.

2018 Agendas
2019 Agendas
2020 Agendas